Gov Departments Links
Id Department Name Links
1 Institution of A.P Lokayukta & UPA-Lokayukta
2 Commissioner of Agriculture
3 A.P. State Co-operative Bank (APCOB)
4 AP State Seeds Development Corp Ltd
5 Agriculture Marketing and Co-operation Department
6 Commissioner of Horticulture
7 AP Micro Irrigation Project
8 AP State Agro Industries Dev.Corpn.
9 AP State Warehousing Corpn.
10 Commissioner for Co-operation and Registrar of Co-operative Societies
11 A.P. Horticultural Mission
12 National Rural Employment Guarantee Scheme
13 AP Dairy Development Cooperative Federation Ltd.,
14 Director of Animal Husbandry
15 Commissioner of Fisheries Department
16 A.P. State Fishermen Co-operative Societies Federation
17 Commissioner of Civil Supplies
18 AP State Civil Supplies Corporation
19 AP State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission
20 Director Women Dev & Child Welfare
21 AP Electricity Regulatory Commission
22 AP Genco
23 AP Tranco
24 AP Eastern Power Distribution Company of AP Ltd.,
25 New & Renewable Energy Development Corporation of AP Ltd
26 Southern Power Distribution Company of APLTD TIRUPATHI (APSPDCL)
27 Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission
29 AP State Audit Department.
30 Directorate of Treasuries and Accounts
31 Director of Insurance
32 Director of State Audit
33 Public Private Partnerships in INDIA
34 Directorate of Works Accounts
35 AP Press Academy
36 Director General, Anti-corruption Bureau
38 Centre for Good Governance
39 Administrative Tribunal
40 Institution of Lokayukta of Andhra Pradesh
41 Commissioner, Information and Public Relations Dept.
42 Anti-Corruption Bureau
43 Vigilance & Enforcement Department
44 GAD (Elections)
45 Directorate of Medical Education
46 Commissioner of Family Welfare
47 A.P. Vaidya Vidhana Parishad
48 Director of AIDS Control Society
49 Commissioner, Ayurveda, Yoga & Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homeopathy (Ayush),,
50 Director of Technical Education
51 State Board of Technical Education & Training
52 Commissionerate of Intermediate Educaiton
53 Board of Intermediate Education
54 Director Telugu Academy
55 AP State Council of Higher Education
56 Commissioner of Collegiate Education(CCE)
57 Commissioner of Technical Education
58 Director of Intermediate Education
59 A.P. State Archieves & Research Institute
60 A.P. Govt. Oriental Manuscripts Library and Research Institute
61 Director, Hindi Academy
62 Office of the DG and IG of police
63 Commissioner of Police, Vijayawada
64 Commissioner of Police, Vijayawada
65 Crime Branch (C I D)
66 Director of Forensic Science Laboratory
67 Police Communications
68 AP State Housing Corporation
69 AP Housing Board
70 Deccan Infrastructure & Land Holding Limited
71 A.P. Rajiv Swagruha Corporation Ltd.,
72 AP Leather Industries Dev. Corpn.,
73 A.P. Industrial Infrastructure Corporation(APIIC)
74 A.P. Mineral Development Corporation
75 A.P. State Financial Corporation
76 A.P. State Handloom Weavers Co-operative Society Ltd., (APCO)
77 Commissionerate of Industries
79 IT,E&C Department (AP State Portal)
80 IT,E&C Department
81 Commissioner, EDS
82 AP Technology Services (APTS)
83 Society for AP Network (SAPNET)
84 Society for AP Network (SAPNET)
85 IT,E&C Department (e G.O)
86 Habitation Score Card-AP
87 Infrastructure Corporation of AP Ltd., (INCAP)
88 High Court
89 AP State Minority Finance Corporation Ltd.,
90 A.P. State Christian (Minorities) Finance Corporation
91 A.P. State Minorities Commission
92 Municipal Administration and Urban Development,Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
93 Commissioner and Director of Municipal Administration (CDMA)
94 Engineer- in- Chief (Public Health)
95 Director of Town and Country Planning (DTCP)
96 Mission for Elimination of Poverty in Municipal Areas (MEPMA)
97 Andhra Pradesh Municipal Development Project (APMDP)
98 A.P. Urban Financial and Infrastructure Development Corporation (APUFIDC)
99 Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal Corporation (GVMC)
100 Vijayawada Municipal Corporation (VMC)
101 Andhra Pradesh Capital Region Development Authority (APCRDA)
103 Tirupathi Urban Development Authority (TUDA)
104 Commissioner of Rural Development
105 AMR AP Academy of Rural Development
106 Commissioner, Panchayat Raj and Rural Employment
107 Employment Generation & Marketing Mission
108 Rural Water Supply & Sanitation
109 A.P. State Disaster Mitigation Society (APSDMS)
110 Public Enterprises
111 Commissioner of Commercial Taxes
112 Commissioner for Disaster Management
113 Commissioner, Endowments
114 A.P. Beverages Corporation Ltd.
115 Tirumala Tirupathi Devasthanam (TTD)
116 Director, Adult Education
117 A.P Open School Society
118 A.P.R.E.I. Society
119 Director, State Institute of Educational Technology
120 A.P. Social Welfare Residential Educational institutions Society (A.P.S.W.R.E.I.)
121 Commissionerate of Tribal Welfare
122 Director, A.P. Study Circle
123 Transport Commissioner
124 AP State Road Transport Corporation (A.P.S.R.T.C)
125 Director of Ports
126 Engineer-in-Chief, Irrigation
127 A.P Water Sector Improvement Project (PPMU)
128 AP Ground Water Department
129 Director, Tourism
130 A.P. Tourism Development Corporation
132 Sports Authority of A.P.
133 A.P. Sports School
134 Director, Department of Culture
135 Commissioner of Tourism, A.P.