Gov Departments Links
Id Department Name Links
1 Department of Agriculture http://punjab.gov.in/agriculture-department
2 Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries http://punjab.gov.in/animal-husbandry
3 Department of Civil Aviation http://punjab.gov.in/civil-aviation-depatment
4 Department of Cooperation http://punjab.gov.in/cooperation
5 Department of Defence Services Welfare http://punjab.gov.in/defence-services-welfare
6 Department of Education http://punjab.gov.in/education
7 Department of Elections http://punjab.gov.in/elections
8 Department of Excise and Taxation http://punjab.gov.in/excise-and-taxation
9 Department of Employment Generation and Training http://punjab.gov.in/employment-generation-and-training
10 Department of Finance http://punjab.gov.in/finance
11 Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs http://punjab.gov.in/food-civil-supplies1
12 Department of Forest and Wild Life Preservation http://punjab.gov.in/forest-and-wild-life-preservation
13 Department of General Administration http://punjab.gov.in/general-administration
14 Department of Governance Reforms http://punjab.gov.in/governance-reforms1
15 Department of Welfare of SC & BC http://punjab.gov.in/welfare-of-sc-bc
16 Department of Health & Family Welfare http://punjab.gov.in/health-family-welfare
17 Department of Home Affairs and Justice http://punjab.gov.in/home-affairs-and-justice
18 Department of Housing and Urban Development http://punjab.gov.in/housing-and-urban-development
19 Department of Industries and Commerce http://punjab.gov.in/industries-and-commerce
20 Department of Information and Public Relation http://punjab.gov.in/information-and-public-relation
21 Department of Information Technology http://punjab.gov.in/information-technology
22 Department of Labour http://punjab.gov.in/labour
23 Department of Legal and Legislative Affairs http://punjab.gov.in/legal-and-legislative-affairs
24 Department of Local Government http://punjab.gov.in/local-government
25 Department of NRI Affairs http://punjab.gov.in/nri-s-affairs
26 Department of Parliamentary Affairs http://punjab.gov.in/parliamentary-affairs
27 Department of Personnel http://punjab.gov.in/personnel
28 Department of Planning http://punjab.gov.in/planning
29 Department of Power http://punjab.gov.in/power
30 Department of Printing and Stationery http://punjab.gov.in/printing-and-stationary
31 Department of Program Implementation http://punjab.gov.in/program-implementation
32 Department of Public Works http://punjab.gov.in/public-works
33 Department of Removal of Grievance http://punjab.gov.in/removal-of-grievance
34 Department of Medical Education and Research http://punjab.gov.in/medical-education-and-research
35 Department of Revenue and Rehabilitation http://punjab.gov.in/revenue-and-rehabilitation
36 Department of Rural Development and Panchayat http://punjab.gov.in/rural-development-and-panchayat-department
37 Department of Science, Technology, Environment and Non-conventional Energy http://punjab.gov.in/science-technology
38 Department of Social Security and Development of Women and Children http://punjab.gov.in/social-security1
39 Department of Sports and Youth Services http://punjab.gov.in/sports-and-youth-services
40 Department of Technical Education and Industrial Training http://punjab.gov.in/technical-education
41 Department of Tourism and Cultural Affairs http://punjab.gov.in/tourism-and-cultural-affairs
42 Department of Transport http://punjab.gov.in/department-of-transport
43 Department of Vigilance http://punjab.gov.in/vigilance
44 Department of Water Supply and Sanitation http://punjab.gov.in/water-supply-and-sanitation
45 Department of Investment Promotion http://punjab.gov.in/department-of-investment-promotion
46 Department of Economic & Statistical Organisation http://punjab.gov.in/department-of-economic-statistical-organisation
47 Punjab Energy Development Agency http://punjab.gov.in/punjab-energy-development-agency