Gov Departments Links
Id Department Name Links
1 Agriculture http://agriculture.up.nic.in/
2 Agriculture Education & Research http://agedures.up.nic.in/
3 Agriculture Marketing & Export http://agmarknet.up.nic.in/
4 Animal Husbandary http://animalhusb.up.nic.in/
5 Appointment & Personnel http://niyuktionline.up.nic.in/
6 Backward Welfare http://backwardwelfare.up.nic.in/
7 Basic Education http://bed.up.nic.in/
8 Cane Development http://www.upcane.org/
9 Civil Aviation http://civilaviation.up.nic.in/
10 Civil Defence http://civildefence.up.nic.in/
11 Commercial Tax http://comtax.up.nic.in/
12 Cooperative http://cooperative.up.nic.in/
13 Coordination http://coordination.up.nic.in/
14 Culture http://upculture.up.nic.in/
15 Dairy Development http://dairydevelopment.up.nic.in/
16 Dharmarth http://dharmartth.up.nic.in/
17 Election http://ceouttarpradesh.nic.in/
18 Energy http://energy.up.nic.in/
19 Entertainment Tax http://etax.up.nic.in/
20 Environment http://environment.up.nic.in/
21 Estate http://rajyasampatti.up.nic.in/
22 Excise http://www.upexcise.in/
23 External Aided Project http://eap.up.nic.in/
24 Finance http://finance.up.nic.in/
25 Fisheries http://fisheries.up.nic.in/
26 Food & Civil Supplies http://fcs.up.nic.in/upfood/fcsportal/FoodPortal.aspx
27 Forest http://forest.up.nic.in/
28 General Administration http://gad.up.nic.in/
29 Ground Water http://gwd.up.nic.in/home.htm
30 Handicapped Welfare http://hwd.up.nic.in/
31 Handloom http://handloom.up.nic.in/
32 Higher Education http://uphed.up.nic.in/
33 Home & Confidential(Gopan) http://home.up.nic.in/
34 Horticulture http://horticulture.up.nic.in/
35 Housing http://awas.up.nic.in/
36 Information & Public Relations http://information.up.nic.in/
37 Information Technology & Electronics http://infotech.up.nic.in/
38 Infrastructure & Industrial Development http://udyogbandhu.com/
39 Irrigation & Flood Control http://irrigation.up.nic.in/
40 Jail Administration http://upprisons.up.nic.in/
41 Khadi & Village Industries http://www.upkvib.gov.in/
42 Labour http://uplabour.gov.in/
43 Land Development & Water Resources http://upldwr.up.nic.in/
44 Language http://gouplanguages.up.nic.in/
45 Law http://law.up.nic.in/
46 Medical Education http://mededu.up.nic.in/
47 Medical Health http://uphealth.up.nic.in/
48 Minor Irrigation http://minorirrigation.up.nic.in/
49 Minority Welfare http://minoritywelfare.up.nic.in/
50 National Integration http://nationalintegdep.up.nic.in/
51 Panchayati Raj http://panchayatiraj.up.nic.in/
52 Parliamentary Affairs http://parliamentaryaffairs.up.nic.in/
53 Planning http://planning.up.nic.in/
54 Political Pension http://politicalpension.up.nic.in/
55 Program Implementation http://pid.up.nic.in/
56 Protocol http://protocol.up.nic.in/
57 Public Enterprises http://sarvjanikudyam.up.nic.in/
58 Public Works Department http://uppwd.up.nic.in/
59 Revenue http://revenue.up.nic.in/
60 Revenue & Special Intelligence http://revenueandspecialintelligence.up.nic.in/
61 Rural Development http://rd.up.nic.in/
62 Rural Engineering Services http://ruralengineering.up.nic.in/
63 Sanik Kalyan http://swd.up.nic.in/
64 Science & Technology http://sciencetech.up.nic.in/
65 Secondary Education http://madhyamikshiksha.up.nic.in/
66 Secretariat Administration http://sad.up.nic.in/
67 Sericulture http://sericulture.up.nic.in/
68 Samgra Gram Vikas Vibhag http://sgvv.up.nic.in/
69 Small Scale Industries & Export Promotion http://ssi.up.nic.in/
70 Social Welfare http://swd.up.nic.in/
71 Sports http://upsports.up.nic.in/
72 Stamp & Registration http://registryoffice.up.nic.in/
73 Technical Education http://upted.up.nic.in/
74 Tourism http://uptourism.gov.in/
75 Town and Country Planning Department http://townplanning.up.nic.in/
76 Transport http://www.uptransport.org/
77 U.P. Reorganisation & Coordination http://upreorg-coord.up.nic.in/
78 Urban Development http://urbandevelopment.up.nic.in/
79 Urban Employment & Poverty Alleviation http://urbanemployment.up.nic.in/
80 Vidhai http://vidhai.up.nic.in/
81 Vigilance http://vigilance.up.nic.in/
82 Women Welfare http://mahilakalyan.up.nic.in/
83 Youth Welfare http://prdandyouthwelfare.up.nic.in/
84 Agriculture Production Commissioner http://krishiutpadan.up.nic.in/
85 Board of Revenue http://bor.up.nic.in/
86 Court Cases Monitoring System http://courtcases.up.nic.in/
87 Environmental Information System http://envis.nic.in/
88 Geology & Mining Directorate http://mineral.up.nic.in/
89 Integrated Child Development Scheme http://www.icdsup.nic.in/
90 Koshvani http://koshvani.up.nic.in/
91 Land Records http://bhulekh.up.nic.in/
92 Mandi Parishad http://www.upmandiparishad.in/
93 Sarva Sikhsha Abhiyan http://www.upefa.com/upefaweb/
94 Trade Tax Tribunal http://tradetaxtribunal.up.nic.in/
95 Treasuries http://treasuries.up.nic.in/
96 Uttar Pradesh Budget http://budget.up.nic.in/
97 Uttar Pradesh Police https://uppolice.gov.in/
98 Vidyut Suraksha http://vidyutsuraksha.up.nic.in/