Gov Departments Links
Id Department Name Links
1 Advocate http://www.cgstate.gov.in/web/chhattisgarh-advocate/home
2 Agriculture http://agridept.cg.gov.in/index.htm
3 Animal Husbandry http://ahd.cg.gov.in/ahd.cgHindi/template1.htm
4 Board of Revenue http://www.bor.cg.nic.in/
5 Chhattisgarh Professional Examination Board http://cgstate.gov.in/web/chhattisgarh-professional-examination-board
6 Chhattisgarh State Wide Area Network http://www.cgswan.gov.in/
7 Commerce and Industries http://industries.cg.gov.in/
8 Commercial Taxes http://comtax.cg.nic.in/
9 Co-operation http://coop.cg.gov.in/
10 Culture and Archaeology http://www.cgculture.in/
11 Directorate of Horticulture http://cghorticulture.gov.in/
12 Electronics and Information Technology Department http://www.chips.gov.in/
13 Energy http://cgstate.gov.in/web/department-of-energy/home
14 Finance http://finance.cg.gov.in/
15 Fisheries http://fisheries.cg.gov.in/
16 Food, Civil Supllies and Consumer Protection http://khadya.cg.nic.in/
17 Forest http://www.cgforest.com/English/index.htm
18 General Administration Department http://cg.nic.in/gadonline/Main.aspx
19 Higher Education http://highereducation.cg.gov.in/
20 Jail http://jail.cg.gov.in/
21 Labour Department http://cgstate.gov.in/web/department-of-labour/home
22 Law and Legislative Affairs http://law.cg.gov.in/
23 Manpower Department http://cgemployment.gov.in/
24 Mining http://chhattisgarhmines.gov.in/
25 Other Important Departments http://cgstate.gov.in/web/guest/other-important-departments
26 Panchayat and Social Welfare http://cgstate.gov.in/web/panchayat-and-social-welfare/home
27 Panchayat and Rural Development http://prd.cg.gov.in/
28 Parliamentary Affairs https://www.cgstate.gov.in/web/parliamentary-affairs/home
29 Planning Economics and Statistics https://www.cgstate.gov.in/web/descg/home
30 Public Health and Family Welfare http://health.cg.gov.in/ehealth/welcome.htm
31 Public Health Engineering http://cgphed.nic.in/
32 Public Relation http://www.dprcg.gov.in/
33 Public Works Department http://cg.nic.in/pwdraipur/
34 Redressal of Public Grievances http://cg.nic.in/janshikayat/
35 Registration and Stamp https://www.cgstate.gov.in/web/registration-stamps
36 Resident Commissioner https://www.cgstate.gov.in/web/office-of-the-resident-commisioner/home
37 Revenue and Disaster Management http://cg.nic.in/revenue/
38 Rural Industries http://shabari.cg.gov.in/
39 Rural Engineering Services http://cg.nic.in/resworks/
40 Schedule Tribes and Scheduled Caste Development Department http://tribal.cg.gov.in/
41 School Education http://cgdemo.nic.in/schooleducation/
42 Science and Technology http://cgcost.nic.in/
43 Social Welfare Department http://sw.cg.gov.in/
44 Sports Department https://www.cgstate.gov.in/web/chhattisgarh-sports-department/home
45 Technical Education http://www.cgdteraipur.ac.in/
46 Tourism http://tourism.cg.gov.in/
47 Town and Country Department http://tcp.cg.gov.in/
48 Transport http://cgtransport.org/CGTS/Default.html
49 Urban Administration http://www.uad.cg.gov.in/
50 Water Resources http://cgwrd.in/
51 Women and Child Development https://www.cgstate.gov.in/web/women-and-child-development/home